We’ve Moved (Again)

Posted: April 2, 2010 in Blogs, General Thunderbird

Back in April 2009 we moved this blog off of the WordPress platform and on to GoDaddy’s Quick Blogcast platform. The year has come to an end and I have decided to move this blog back over to WordPress. While the Quick Blog did have some nice features such as font formatting, I just found it lacking in other areas. I’ve been using WordPress.com for nearly 4-years so I am more familiar and use to working with this platform.

I have re-posted most of the release related entries from the past year. I did not bother re-posting the recaps with the exception of the Mid March and the April 2010 recaps. Entries prior to April 2009 were copied over from our Firefox Blog.

Leave a Reply

